ANDI Hyperbaric Wellness & Research Center

74 Woodcleft Avenue

Freeport, NY 11520

516-546-2026

Linda Betts

linda@andihq.com

 

 

Breathe 02

10613 No. Haven Road, Suite J102

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

480-213-3159

Lori Bryant

bryantlkn@yahoo.com

 

 

Cleburne Hyperbarics LLC

1663 West Henderson Street

Suite C

Cleburne, TX 76033

817-487-7876

Kerri Jackson

kjackson865@gmail.com

 

 

Hyperbaric Institute of Nevada

1691 W. Horizon Ridge Parkway

Suite 140

Henderson, NV 89012

702-304-4800

Dr. Leo Germin

leog@cnsnevada.com

 

 

HyperbaricsRx LLC

3701 West Commercial Boulevard

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

954-749-9998

Laura Betts

lhb@hyperbaricsrx.com

 

 

Island Drug

32170 SR – 20

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

208-421-0953

Aaron Schmitt

aschmitt@islanddrug.com

 

 

New Life Medical Group

9000 A Church Street East

Brentwood, TN 37207

731-660-2056

Mike Coleman

mikec@newlifemedicalgroup.com

 

 

Oxygen8 Hyperbarics Inc.

2100 Meadowlake Road

Conway, AR 72032

501-269-5183

Julie Denton

julie@oxygen8.life

 

 

Paradise Hyperbarics

40935 County Center Drive, Suite F

Temecula, CA 92591

619-341-0199

Dan Houghton

danhoughton@mac.com

 

Park Avenue Extended Care Facility

425 National Boulevard

Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-2600

www.parkaveextendedcare.com

 

Path Hyperbarics

8120 15th Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11229

718-924-8292

Megan Ward

megandvc@aol.com

 

 

Rx02 Hyperbaric Treatment Center

415 North McKinley- Suite 525

Little Rock, AR 72205

501-328-7912

Michael Lemley

mllemley@gmail.com

 

 

The Natural Apothecary

1371 South State Street

Orem, Utah 84097

801-434-5467

Juanique Roney

juaniqueroney@gmail.com

 

 

The Patriot Clinic

7815 NW 23 Street

Bethany, OK 73008

405-757-8197

Michael Leddy

mike@patriotclinics.com